Cosmates Logo
Fanplusfriend Japan
  Top » Catalog » Wig » Semi Long Straight » 09000317 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Advanced Search
Categories
School (620)
Gothic Lolita (339)
Maid (93)
Punk/Rock (104)
Anime/Manga/Game (111)
Other Costumes (1254)
Casual (172)
Socks (282)
Lingerie (244)
Accessory (653)
Wig (101)
  Bangs (4)
  Curly Hair
  Extension (20)
  Long (1)
  Long Curl (22)
  Long Sauvage (2)
  Long Shaggy
  Long Straight (13)
  Long Wave (5)
  Mannish bob (1)
  Medium Bob
  Net (1)
  Others (8)
  Random Short
  Semi Long (1)
  Semi Long Curl (2)
  Semi Long Sauvage
  Semi Long Straight (1)
  Short (5)
  Short Bob (8)
  Short Curl (2)
  Short Twin Tail
  Super Long
  Twin Tail (5)
Other Goods (95)
Bargain (13)
Service (4)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Gothic Lolita Shoes s510
Gothic Lolita Shoes s510
$31
Help
Payment
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
About Us
[PR]

Wig Semi Long Straight 09000317

Price: $9
Product Code: 09000317
Option:
 This product will be stocked after you ordered. Please confirm the "Buying Time" below before you check out.

Reviews
 
 

09000317

Conditon
Brand New

Availability(Buying Time)
  This product will be stocked and shipped out within 2-5 days(Avg: 2 days) after your payment completed. This time doesn't include the delivery time.
  Usually, this product ordered by Monday at 6:00(JST) will be shipped out by Friday.
  If you are in a hurry, please buy the Express Ticket with the products.

Check the measurement chart below to ensure a proper fit.

Specification

Code

09000317

Contents

Wig

Material

Measurements in inch

[Length]
Front: Approx. 11.8" Front Back
Back: Approx. 15" Front Back

Measurements in cm

[Length]
Front: Approx. 30cm Front Back
Back: Approx. 38cm Front Back

Options
(Color/Size)

Option
White (-white), Silver (-silver), Gray (-gray), Black (-black), Brown (-brown), Hazelnut (-nuts), Ash Gold (-ashgold), White Gold (-whitegold), Yellow Gold (-yellowgold), Orange Gold (-orangegold), Orange (-orange), Cherry (-cherry), Red (-red), Dark Red (-darkred), Dark Purple (-darkpurple), Pink Purple (-pinkpurple), Pink (-pink), Navy Blue (-navy), Blue (-blue), Ice Blue (-iceblue), Viridian (-viridian), Light Green (-green)

Note

09000317
09000317
09000317


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 27 July, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Wig Long Straight 09000318
Wig Long Straight 09000318
Wig Short Bob 09000275
Wig Short Bob 09000275
School Sailor Fuku costume410
School Sailor Fuku costume410
Socks Stockings 09000256
Socks Stockings 09000256
Gothic Lolita Jumper Skirt 01000638
Gothic Lolita Jumper Skirt 01000638
School Sportwear 01000551
School Sportwear 01000551
Devil costume709
Devil costume709
Love Live! costume697
Love Live! costume697
Lingerie Babydoll SB1005
Lingerie Babydoll SB1005
China Dress Costume a02
China Dress Costume a02
Lingerie Panties Cotton Pants (Lolita Pants) Size:M/BIG Color: White
Lingerie Panties Cotton Pants (Lolita Pants) Size:M/BIG Color: White
Gothic Lolita Two-Piece NH1016
Gothic Lolita Two-Piece NH1016
Lingerie 09000313
Lingerie 09000313
Service Express Ticket
Service Express Ticket
Gothic Lolita Pannier pan061
Gothic Lolita Pannier pan061
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currencies
Languages
English Japanese
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
Manufacturer Info
JOYBANK
Other products
Bestsellers
01.Wig Semi Long Straight 09000317
[PR]
[PR]
Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Cosmates All Rights Reserved.
Fanplusfriend Japan