Cosmates Logo
Bargain Corner (English)
  Top » Catalog » Wig » Semi Long Straight » 09000317 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Advanced Search
Categories
Anime Goods (1269)
Cosplay Accessories (1154)
Figures / Dolls (4458)
School (675)
Gothic Lolita (611)
Maid (110)
Punk/Rock (200)
Anime/Manga/Game (154)
Other Costumes (1445)
Casual (174)
Socks (473)
Lingerie (245)
Accessory (1025)
Wig (159)
  Bangs (4)
  Curly Hair
  Extension (26)
  Long (2)
  Long Curl (31)
  Long Sauvage (2)
  Long Shaggy (1)
  Long Straight (17)
  Long Wave (11)
  Mannish bob (1)
  Medium Bob
  Net (1)
  Others (12)
  Random Short (1)
  Semi Long (2)
  Semi Long Curl (4)
  Semi Long Sauvage (2)
  Semi Long Straight (2)
  Short (10)
  Short Bob (15)
  Short Curl (5)
  Short Twin Tail
  Super Long
  Twin Tail (10)
Other Goods (104)
Bargain (30)
Service (4)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Taito betting honpo Ghost in shell riot A prize Kusanagi Motoko figure 1 species only
Taito betting honpo Ghost in shell riot A prize Kusanagi Motoko figure 1 species only
$46
Help
Payment
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
About Us
[PR]

Halloween 09000317

Price: $9
Product Code: 09000317
Option:
 This product will be stocked after you ordered. Please confirm the "Buying Time" below before you check out.

Reviews
 
 

09000317

Conditon
Brand New

Availability(Buying Time)
  This product will be stocked and shipped out within 2-10 days(Avg: 4 days) after your payment completed. This time doesn't include the delivery time.
  Usually, this product ordered by Monday at 6:00(JST) will be shipped out by Friday.
  If you are in a hurry, please buy the Express Ticket with the products.

Check the measurement chart below to ensure a proper fit.

Specification

Code

09000317

Contents

Wig

Material

Measurements in inch

[Length]
Front: Approx. 11.8" Front Back
Back: Approx. 15" Front Back

Measurements in cm

[Length]
Front: Approx. 30cm Front Back
Back: Approx. 38cm Front Back

Options
(Color/Size)

Option
White (-white), Silver (-silver), Gray (-gray), Black (-black), Brown (-brown), Hazelnut (-nuts), Ash Gold (-ashgold), White Gold (-whitegold), Yellow Gold (-yellowgold), Orange Gold (-orangegold), Orange (-orange), Cherry (-cherry), Red (-red), Dark Red (-darkred), Dark Purple (-darkpurple), Pink Purple (-pinkpurple), Pink (-pink), Navy Blue (-navy), Blue (-blue), Ice Blue (-iceblue), Viridian (-viridian), Light Green (-green)

Note

09000317
09000317
09000317


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 27 July, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Halloween Wig Long Straight 09000318
Halloween Wig Long Straight 09000318
Halloween Wig Short Bob 09000275
Halloween Wig Short Bob 09000275
Halloween Wig Random Short w017
Halloween Wig Random Short w017
Halloween School Sailor Fuku costume410
Halloween School Sailor Fuku costume410
Halloween 01000638
Halloween 01000638
Halloween Socks Stockings 09000256
Halloween Socks Stockings 09000256
Halloween School Sportwear 01000551
Halloween School Sportwear 01000551
Halloween Devil costume709
Halloween Devil costume709
Halloween Love Live! costume697
Halloween Love Live! costume697
Halloween Lingerie Babydoll SB1005
Halloween Lingerie Babydoll SB1005
Halloween Lingerie Panties Cotton Pants (Lolita Pants) Size:M/BIG Color: White
Halloween Lingerie Panties Cotton Pants (Lolita Pants) Size:M/BIG Color: White
Halloween pan061
Halloween pan061
Halloween NH1016
Halloween NH1016
Halloween China Dress Costume a02
Halloween China Dress Costume a02
Halloween Lingerie 09000313
Halloween Lingerie 09000313
Halloween Service Express Ticket
Halloween Service Express Ticket
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currencies
Languages
English Japanese
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
Manufacturer Info
JOYBANK
Other products
Bestsellers
01.Halloween 09000317
[PR]
[PR]
Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Cosmates All Rights Reserved.
Bargain Corner (English)