Cosmates Logo
Bargain Corner (English)
  Top » Catalog » Wig » Long Straight » 09000318 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Advanced Search
Categories
Anime Goods (1269)
Cosplay Accessories (1154)
Figures / Dolls (4458)
School (675)
Gothic Lolita (611)
Maid (110)
Punk/Rock (200)
Anime/Manga/Game (154)
Other Costumes (1445)
Casual (174)
Socks (473)
Lingerie (245)
Accessory (1025)
Wig (159)
  Bangs (4)
  Curly Hair
  Extension (26)
  Long (2)
  Long Curl (31)
  Long Sauvage (2)
  Long Shaggy (1)
  Long Straight (17)
  Long Wave (11)
  Mannish bob (1)
  Medium Bob
  Net (1)
  Others (12)
  Random Short (1)
  Semi Long (2)
  Semi Long Curl (4)
  Semi Long Sauvage (2)
  Semi Long Straight (2)
  Short (10)
  Short Bob (15)
  Short Curl (5)
  Short Twin Tail
  Super Long
  Twin Tail (10)
Other Goods (104)
Bargain (30)
Service (4)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Figures / Dolls East 映re Toro soft shrimp collection pink Tiger better (Android kikaider)
Figures / Dolls East 映re Toro soft shrimp collection pink Tiger better (Android kikaider)
$125
Help
Payment
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
About Us
[PR]

Halloween Wig Long Straight 09000318

Price: $12
Product Code: 09000318
Option:
 This product will be stocked after you ordered. Please confirm the "Buying Time" below before you check out.

Reviews
 
 

09000318

Conditon
Brand New

Availability(Buying Time)
  This product will be stocked and shipped out within 2-10 days(Avg: 4 days) after your payment completed. This time doesn't include the delivery time.
  Usually, this product ordered by Monday at 6:00(JST) will be shipped out by Friday.
  If you are in a hurry, please buy the Express Ticket with the products.

Check the measurement chart below to ensure a proper fit.

Specification

Code

09000318

Contents

Wig

Material

Measurements in inch

[Length]
Front: Approx. 11" Front Back
Side: Approx. 16.5" Front Back
Back: Approx. 29.5" Front Back

Measurements in cm

[Length]
Front: Approx. 28cm Front Back
Side: Approx. 42cm Front Back
Back: Approx. 75cm Front Back

Options
(Color/Size)

Option
White (-white), Silver (-silver), Gray (-gray), Black (-black), Brown (-brown), Hazelnut (-nuts), Ash Gold (-ashgold), White Gold (-whitegold), Yellow Gold (-yellowgold), Orange Gold (-orangegold), Orange (-orange), Cherry (-cherry), Red (-red), Dark Red (-darkred), Dark Purple (-darkpurple), Pink Purple (-pinkpurple), Pink (-pink), Navy Blue (-navy), Blue (-blue), Ice Blue (-iceblue), Viridian (-viridian), Light Green (-green)

Note

09000318
09000318
09000318
09000318
09000318


Current Reviews: 1

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 27 July, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Halloween Kantai Collection costume745
Halloween Kantai Collection costume745
Halloween School Sportwear FS1005
Halloween School Sportwear FS1005
Halloween School Swimming Suit FC1005
Halloween School Swimming Suit FC1005
Halloween School Swimming suit Sukumizu FC1002
Halloween School Swimming suit Sukumizu FC1002
Halloween Gloves DE6010F
Halloween Gloves DE6010F
Halloween School Sportwear Buruma FA1004
Halloween School Sportwear Buruma FA1004
Halloween School Sportwear 04000278
Halloween School Sportwear 04000278
Halloween Bonnet hat192
Halloween Bonnet hat192
Halloween Miko Costume Shrine Maiden
Halloween Miko Costume Shrine Maiden
Halloween 09000317
Halloween 09000317
Halloween Wig Short Bob 09000275
Halloween Wig Short Bob 09000275
Halloween Wig Random Short w017
Halloween Wig Random Short w017
Halloween School Sailor Fuku costume410
Halloween School Sailor Fuku costume410
Halloween Gothic Lolita Skirt L514
Halloween Gothic Lolita Skirt L514
Halloween Lingerie Brassiere NH5018TB
Halloween Lingerie Brassiere NH5018TB
Halloween Lingerie Panties NH5004SX
Halloween Lingerie Panties NH5004SX
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currencies
Languages
English Japanese
Reviews more
Halloween Wig Long Straight 09000318
Got my wig today great quality wig, smooth and easy to manip ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Manufacturer Info
JOYBANK
Other products
Bestsellers
01.Halloween Wig Long Straight 09000318
02.Halloween Wig Long Straight w131
03.Halloween Wig Long Straight w152
[PR]
[PR]
Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Cosmates All Rights Reserved.
Bargain Corner (Japanese)