Cosmates Logo
Fanplusfriend Japan
  Top » Catalog » Wig » Long Straight » 09000318 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Advanced Search
Categories
Anime Goods (1640)
Cosplay Accessories (1452)
Figures / Dolls (5888)
School (636)
Gothic Lolita (386)
Maid (98)
Punk/Rock (126)
Anime/Manga/Game (130)
Other Costumes (1767)
Casual (172)
Socks (392)
Lingerie (244)
Accessory (822)
Wig (131)
  Bangs (4)
  Curly Hair
  Extension (22)
  Long (2)
  Long Curl (24)
  Long Sauvage (2)
  Long Shaggy
  Long Straight (16)
  Long Wave (7)
  Mannish bob (1)
  Medium Bob
  Net (1)
  Others (11)
  Random Short
  Semi Long (2)
  Semi Long Curl (4)
  Semi Long Sauvage
  Semi Long Straight (2)
  Short (9)
  Short Bob (13)
  Short Curl (4)
  Short Twin Tail
  Super Long
  Twin Tail (7)
Other Goods (103)
Bargain
Service (4)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Petite saved animals PBL-76
Petite saved animals PBL-76
$84
Help
Payment
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
About Us
[PR]

Wig Long Straight 09000318

Price: $12
Product Code: 09000318
Option:
 This product will be stocked after you ordered. Please confirm the "Buying Time" below before you check out.

Reviews
 
 

09000318

Conditon
Brand New

Availability(Buying Time)
  This product will be stocked and shipped out within 2-5 days(Avg: 2 days) after your payment completed. This time doesn't include the delivery time.
  Usually, this product ordered by Monday at 6:00(JST) will be shipped out by Friday.
  If you are in a hurry, please buy the Express Ticket with the products.

Check the measurement chart below to ensure a proper fit.

Specification

Code

09000318

Contents

Wig

Material

Measurements in inch

[Length]
Front: Approx. 11" Front Back
Side: Approx. 16.5" Front Back
Back: Approx. 29.5" Front Back

Measurements in cm

[Length]
Front: Approx. 28cm Front Back
Side: Approx. 42cm Front Back
Back: Approx. 75cm Front Back

Options
(Color/Size)

Option
White (-white), Silver (-silver), Gray (-gray), Black (-black), Brown (-brown), Hazelnut (-nuts), Ash Gold (-ashgold), White Gold (-whitegold), Yellow Gold (-yellowgold), Orange Gold (-orangegold), Orange (-orange), Cherry (-cherry), Red (-red), Dark Red (-darkred), Dark Purple (-darkpurple), Pink Purple (-pinkpurple), Pink (-pink), Navy Blue (-navy), Blue (-blue), Ice Blue (-iceblue), Viridian (-viridian), Light Green (-green)

Note

09000318
09000318
09000318
09000318
09000318


Current Reviews: 1

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 27 July, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Kantai Collection costume745
Kantai Collection costume745
Bonnet hat192
Bonnet hat192
School Sportwear FS1005
School Sportwear FS1005
School Swimming Suit FC1005
School Swimming Suit FC1005
School Swimming suit Sukumizu FC1002
School Swimming suit Sukumizu FC1002
Gloves DE6010F
Gloves DE6010F
School Sportwear Buruma FA1004
School Sportwear Buruma FA1004
School Sportwear 04000278
School Sportwear 04000278
Miko Costume Shrine Maiden
Miko Costume Shrine Maiden
Wig Semi Long Straight 09000317
Wig Semi Long Straight 09000317
Wig Short Bob 09000275
Wig Short Bob 09000275
School Sailor Fuku costume410
School Sailor Fuku costume410
Lingerie Panties NH5004SX
Lingerie Panties NH5004SX
School Skirt EC7211
School Skirt EC7211
School Skirt EC7002
School Skirt EC7002
Lingerie Panties NH5024SX
Lingerie Panties NH5024SX
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currencies
Languages
English Japanese
Reviews more
Wig Long Straight 09000318
Got my wig today great quality wig, smooth and easy to manip ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Manufacturer Info
JOYBANK
Other products
Bestsellers
01.Wig Long Straight 09000318
02.Wig Long Straight w005
03.Wig Long Straight w131
04.Wig Long Straight w008
05.Wig Long Straight w130
06.Wig Long Straight w152
[PR]
[PR]
Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Cosmates All Rights Reserved.
Fanplusfriend Japan